Editorial Board:
Narayanan Srividya Reuben Akinsola
Darlene Bassey
Ucheawaji Nath Nte
Ebirien-Agana Samuel
Cyrus Nkangwung
Randy Williams
Sandra Hiett
Wendy Hyde
Emma Letheren

24/7 Payment Support

If you have a query about an article submission, payment, purchase process or about any of our services, we would be glad to help.
Email: office@taylorspublications.com
All Rights Reserved.